Home  |  Counties, Cities & Towns  |  About the ACOG  |  State Officers and US Senators  |  Staff Contact List
Oconee County
415 South Pine Street
Walhalla  SC     29691-
 
Phone:             
Fax:                 718-1024
Web Address: www.oconeesc.com
Office Hours:   8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. M-F
 
Population: 74273
Census 2010

Congressional District #3
Congressman Jeff Duncan
116 Cannon House Office Building
Washington  DC   20515-
Telephone(s):
(202) 225-5301
(864) 224-7401

Cities and Towns
Salem Seneca Walhalla
Westminster West Union
 
 


County Council Members

First NameMILast NameSuffixTitleAddressCityStateZip CodeTelephoneEmail
Julian Davis, III County Council160 Cedar Lane Road WestminsterSC296938647106141district4@oconeesc.com
Wayne McCall County Council Chairman415 S. Pine Street WalhallaSC29691-8647181023district2@oconeesc.com
Glenn HartJr.County Council266 Friendship Valley RoadSenecaSC29678-8642471082district5@oconeesc.com
Edda Cammick County CouncilPO Box 357 SalemSC296768642800439district1@oconeesc.com
Paul Cain County Council Vice-ChairPO Box 55 SenecaSC29679-8643643073district3@oconeec.com

Council Meets 

1st and 3rd Tuesdays - Public Service Building

County Elections
 

County Elections are Held: November, 2018 (Every two years)


County Administrative Officials and Staff

First NameMILast NameSuffixTitleTelephoneFaxEmail
Scott Moulder County Administrator916-7564 smoulder@oconeesc.com
Amanda Brock Public Information Officer916-7564 abrock@oconeesc.com
LadaleE.Price Finance Director638-4235 lprice@oconeesc.com@oconeesc.com
JeffD.Garrison Airport Director882-2959  
Linda Shugart Assessor638-4150 lshugart@oconeesc.com
DavidA.Root Attorney364-5332  
ChristieR.Hubbard Auditor638-4158 khubbard@oconeesc.com
David Stokes Building Codes Director718-1005 dstokes@oconeesc.com
BeverlyC.Whitfield Clerk of Court638-4280 bwhitfield@oconeesc.com
AmandaO.Brock Interim Clerk to Council718-1023 bhulse@oconeesc.com
Travis Tillison Communications Director718-1010 ttillison@oconeelaw.com
Karl Addis Coroner638-4140 kaddis@oconeesc.com
RichardW.Blackwell Economic Development Dir.638-4210 rblackwell@oconeesc.com
SheliaC.Wald HR Director638-4252 swald@ocnneesc.com
PhilipB.Cheney Library Director638-4133 ocpldirector@infoave.net
Phil Shirley Parks Director888-1488 pshirley@oconeesc.com
KennyB.Johns Probate Judge638-4275 kjohns@oconeesc.com
RobynA.Courtwright Procurement Manager638-4141 rcourtwright@oconeesc.com
Joy Scharich Reg. & Elections Director638-4196 jbrooks@oconeesc.com
AnnaL.Davison Register of Deeds638-4285 adavison@oconeesc.com
Rick Martin Rock Quarry/Public Works638-4214 quarry@oconeesc.com
Mike Crenshaw Sheriff638-4111 mcrenshaw@oconeelaw.com
Swain Still Solid Waste Director888-1440 sstill@oconeesc.com
GregC.Nowell Treasurer638-4162 gnowell@oconeesc.com
Ernie Beck Vehicle Maintenance888-1446 motorpool@oconeesc.com
Jerry Dyar Veterans Affairs Officer638-4231 jdyar@oconeesc.com


Legislative Delegation 

NameTitleTeleFax
Carol BaumbarnerLegislative Delegation Secretary638-4237 

Representatives

NameAddressCityStateZipHome TeleBus. TeleEmail
William "Bill" WhitmireP.O. Box 157WalhallaSC29691-(864) 638-2970(864) 638-2970billwhitmire@schouse.gov
William "Bill" Sandifer, III112 Cardinal DriveSenecaSC29672-(864) 882-1225(864) 885-2240billsandifer@schouse.gov

Senators
NameAddressCityStateZipHome TeleBus. TeleEmail
Thomas C. Alexander150 Cleveland DriveWalhallaSC29691-(864) 638-2153(864) 638-2988slcicomm@scsenate.gov