Home  |  Counties, Cities & Towns  |  About the ACOG | State Officers and US Senators  | Staff Contact List
 


City of Anderson
401 South Main Street
AndersonSC  29624-
Fax: 8642317854
www.cityofandersonsc.com

Population: 26686
Census 2010
 

 
  Anderson County Cities and Towns
Council Meets: 2nd and 4th Monday -- City Hall
Election: April, 2018 (Every two years)
Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., M-F

Anderson
Belton
Honea Path
Iva
Pelzer
Pendleton
Starr
West Pelzer
Williamston
Mayor

Terence Roberts
401 South Main Street
Anderson  SC   29624
Residence Phone:   
Business Phone:       (864) 231-2200
Email:                          troberts@cityofandersonsc.com
 
City Council Members 

Council MemberTelephoneEmail
Beatrice Thompson 8642601093bthompson@cityofandersonsc.com
Donald Chapman8642247563donchapman@cityofandersonsc.com
Richard Laughridge8642317266rlaughridge@cityofandersonsc.com
A. B. Roberts 8642262531abroberts@cityofandersonsc.com
Kyle Newton8642312200 
Steve Kirven 8642251100skirven@cityofandersonsc.com
Tony Stewart 8642266658tstewart@cityofandersonsc.com
Matt Harbin8642251202mharbin@cityofandersonsc.com
 

City Administrative Officials and Staff

First NameMILast NameSuffixTitleTelephoneFaxEmail
JohnR.Moore Jr.City Manager8642312200(864) 231-7854jmoore@cityofandersonsc.com
Linda McConnell City Manager8642312200(864) 231-7854lmcconnell@cityofandersonsc.com
Peggy Maxwell Clerk Treasurer/Finance Director8642312203(864) 231-5939pmaxwell@cityofandersonsc.com
J.FranklinMcClain Attorney, Consulting8642261885(864) 226-0561fmcclain@ghmslaw.com
M.J.Goodwin Attorney, Prosecuting8643750909  
Alan Eklund Building Official8642315223(864) 226-6617aeklund@cityofandersonsc.com
Randy Bratcher Interim Fire Chief8642312256(864) 231-7631rbratcher@cityofandersonsc.com
Erica Craft Community Dev. Dir.8642312242(864) 231-7627ecraft@cityofandersonsc.com
Donna Kazia Human Resource Director8642312209(864) 231-7854dkazia@cityofandersonsc.com
David McCuen Assistant City Manager8642312200(864) 231-7854dmccuen@cityofandersonsc.com
Maurice McKenzie Planning & Development Dir.8642312222(864) 231-5237mmckenzie@cityofandersonsc.com
Jim Stewart Police Chief8642312272(864) 260-4615jstewart@cityofandersonsc.com
Kerry Stalnaker Public Works Director8642312293(864) 231-7636kstallnaker@cityofandersonsc.com
Bobby Beville Parks & Recreation Director8642312232(864) 231-2298bbeville@cityofandersonsc.com
Bryon Perdue Supt. of Sanitation 8642312246 bperdue@cityofandersonsc.com
Joe Ryan Wastewater Treatment Dir.8642312250(864) 231-2251jryan@cityofandersonsc.com
Keith Scott Transit Manager8642317625(864) 964-2701kscott@cityofandersonsc.com
Larry Morris Supt. of Streets8642312246(864) 231-7636lmorris@cityofandersonsc.com
Jeff Caldwell Utilities Director8642315230(864) 332-5343jcaldwell@cityofandersonsc.com