Home  |  Counties, Cities & Towns  |  About the ACOG | State Officers and US Senators  | Staff Contact List

City of Greenville
P.O. Box 2207
GreenvilleSC  29602-
Fax: 8644675725

Population: 58409
Census 2010

Greenville County Cities and Towns
Council Meets: 2nd and 4th Monday - City Hall - Council Chambers - 5:30 p.m.
Election: November, 2019 (Every two years)
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., M-F


Knox White
P.O. Box 2207
Greenville  SC   29602
Residence Phone:   
Business Phone:       (864) 467-4590
Email:                          kwhite@greenvillesc.gov
City Council Members 

Council MemberTelephoneEmail
George Fletcher8643806392gfletcher@greenvillesc.gov
Amy Ryberg Doyle8642327179adoyle@greenvillesc.gov
Lillian Flemming 8642418677lflemming@greenvillesc.gov
Gaye Sprague8643463106gsprague@greenvillesc.gov
Jil Littlejohn8648811545jlittlejohn@greenvillesc.gov
David Sudduth 8644495577dsudduth@greenvillesc.gov

City Administrative Officials and Staff

First NameMILast NameSuffixTitleTelephoneFaxEmail
John Castile City Manager8644675700 jcastile@greenvillesc.gov
Camilla Pitman City Clerk8644674431 cpitman@greenvillesc.gov
Buddy Skinner Building Codes Admin.8644674553  
Michael Pitts City Attorney8644674420  
Ginny Stroud Comm. Dev. Admin.8644674568  
Nancy Whitworth Deputy City Manager8644674402  
Kai Nelson OMB Director8644674571  
StephenJ.Kovalcik Fire Chief8644674445  
Mari Steinbach Parks & Recreation Director8644675759  
Athena Miller Human Resources Dir.8644674535  
Bryan Wood Zoning Administrator8644674476  
Ken Miller Police Chief8644675310  
Mike Murphy Public Works Director8644674345  
Mike Jann IT Manager8644675786  
Angie Prosser Public Info & Events Director8644676627  
Jeff Bullock Zoo Director8644674150  
Matt Hawley Municipal Court Judge8644676642  
Julie Horton Intergovernmental Relations8644675717  
JohnathanBGraham Planning & Dev. Manager8644674400  
Gary Shepard Transportation Director8644672700