Home  |  Counties, Cities & Towns  |  About the ACOG | State Officers and US Senators  | Staff Contact List
 


City of Spartanburg
P.O. Drawer 1749
SpartanburgSC  29304-
Fax: 8645962313
www.cityofspartanburg.org

Population: 284307
Census 2010
 

 
 
Spartanburg County Cities and Towns
Council Meets: 2nd and 4th Monday, 5:30 p.m. - City Hall
Election: November, 2017 (Every two years)
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., M-F

Campobello
Central Pacolet
Chesnee
Cowpens
Duncan
Inman
Landrum
Lyman
Pacolet
Reidville
Spartanburg
Wellford
Woodruff
Mayor

Junie L. White
P.O. Drawer 1749
Spartanburg  SC   29304
Residence Phone:   
Business Phone:       (864) 596-2019
Email:                          juniewhite1937@gmail.com
   
City Council Members 

Council MemberTelephoneEmail
Erica Brown spartanburg6@gmail.com
Laura Still8645901255lstille@cityofspartanburg.org
W. Sterling Anderson8645853600sa@vicbaileyauto,com
Jerome Rice, Jr.8649217318jerome.rice@cityofspartanburg.org
Rosalyn Henderson Meyers8649737595 
   

City Administrative Officials and Staff

First NameMILast NameSuffixTitleTelephoneFaxEmail
Ed Memmott City Manager8645962095 ememmott@cityofspartanburg.org
Chris Story Assistant City Manager8645962712 cstory@cityofspartanburg.org
CathyHoeferMcCabe City Attorney8645962722 cmccabe@cityofspartanburg.org
Connie McIntyre City Clerk/Clerk to Council8645962019 cmcintyre@cityofspartanburg.org
Dennis Locke Finance Director8645962059 dlocke@cityofspartanburg.org
Marion Blackwell Fire Chief8645962084 mfblackwell@cityofspartanburg.org
Will Rothschild Communications & Marketing8645962020 wrothschild@cityofspartanburg.org
Michelle Clyburn Human Resources Director8645962063 mclyburn@cityofspartanburg.org
Natalia Rosario Planning8645962071 nrosario@cityofspartanburg.org
Erika McJimpsey Judge8645624456 emcjimpsey@cityofspartanburg.org
Carl Wright Procurement & Property Manager8645962049 cwright@cityofspartanburg.org
Alonzo Thompson Police Chief8645962376 athompson@cityofspartanburg.org
Jennifer Kindall Deputy Polic chief8645962028 jkindall@cityofspartanburg.org
Tim Atkins Supt. of Solid Waste8645963690 tatkins@cityofspartanburg.org
Darwin Simpson Airport Manager8645748552 dsimpson@cityofspartanburg.org
Tim Carter Engineering Administrator8645962901 tcarter@cityofspartanburg.org
James Kennedy Budget Coordinator8645962363 jkennedy@cityofspartanburg.org
Kim Moultrie Parks, Recreation & Special/Events Director8645624059 kmoultrie@cityofspartanburg.org
Mark Ford Grounds& Enviro. Ser. Dir.8645962468 mford@cityofspartanburg