Home  |  Counties, Cities & Towns  |  About the ACOG | State Officers and US Senators  | Staff Contact List
 


City of Clemson
1250 Tiger Blvd,. Suite 1
ClemsonSC  29631-
Fax: 8646532087
www.cityofclemson.org

Population: 13860
Census 2010
 

 
 
Pickens County Cities and Towns
Council Meets: 1st and 3rd Monday - Council Chambers
Election: November, 2018 (Every two years)
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., M-F

Central
Clemson
Easley
Liberty
Norris
Pickens
Six Mile
Mayor

J.C. Cook, III
1250 Tiger Blvd., Suite 1
Clemson  SC   29631-
Residence Phone:    (864) 653-2030
Business Phone:       (864) 654-3366
Email:                          
   
City Council Members 

Council MemberTelephoneEmail
Jerry Chapman8646430043 
June Hay8646541003 
John Ducworth, III8645084861 
Michael Fowler8646534262 
Mark Cato8642308250 
Crossie Cox8646544611 
   

City Administrative Officials and Staff

First NameMILast NameSuffixTitleTelephoneFaxEmail
Rick Cotton City Administrator8646532030 rcotton@cityofclemson.org
Beverly Coleman Clerk8646532031 bcoleman@cityofclemson.org
Mary McCormac Attorney8646549942  
Andy Blondeau Assistant City Administrator8646532081 ablondeau@cityofclemson.org
Teresa Daniel City Judge8646532045 gbarnes@cityofclemson.org
Kent Guthrie Engineer8646532070 kguthrie@cityofclemson.org
Tom Sparacino Finance Director8646532038 tsparacino@cityofclemson.org
Bill Daniel Fire Chief8646562322  
Tracy Taylor Human Resource Coord.8646532073 ttaylor@cityofclemson.org
Jimmy Dixon Police Chief8646242000 jdixon@cityofclemson.org
David Conner Public Works Director8646532053 dconner@cityofclemson.org
Stephen Figueroa Recreation Director8646241120 sfigueroa@cityofclemson.org
Todd Steadman Planning & Codes Dir.8646532050 tsteadman@cityofclemson.org