Home  |  Counties, Cities & Towns  |  About the ACOG | State Officers and US Senators  | Staff Contact List

City of Gaffney
P.O. Box 2109
GaffneySC  29342-
Fax: 8644878543

Population: 12414
Census 2010

Cherokee County Cities and Towns
Council Meets: 1st Monday - Council Chambers
Election: August, 2018 (Every two years)
Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., M-F


Henry Jolly
P.O. Box 2109
Gaffney  SC   29342
Residence Phone:    (864) 487-6247
Business Phone:      
City Council Members 

Council MemberTelephoneEmail
Charles Montgomery8644875703 
S. Bernard Smith 8644896111 
Harold D. Littlejohn, Sr.8644874639 
Billy Love 8644895838 
Boone Peeler 8644883435 
Glenn Fuller8644893440 

City Administrative Officials and Staff

First NameMILast NameSuffixTitleTelephoneFaxEmail
James Taylor Administrator8644876247 jtaylor@cityofgaffney-sc.gov
Lauren Clary Clerk/Admin. Assist.8644878507 cityclerk@cityofgaffney-sc.gov
Ginny Wallace Accounting Supervisor8644878505 gwallace@cityofgaffney-sc.gov
Natarsh Kirby Accounts Payable8644878505 kirby@cityofgaffney-sc.gov
H. Fulton Ross Attorney8644897185  
Tony Lavender Bld. Insepct./Zoning Admin.8644878500 lavender@city of gaffney-sc.gov
R. Scott Keller Community Development Dir./City Engineer8644878500 skeller@cityofgaffney-sc.gov
Chris Skinner Police Chief8644898115 cskinner@gaffneypd.org
Donnie Hardin Board of Public Works Manager8644888801(864) 488-8855 
Denise Dyar H. R. Director8644878505 ddyer@cityofgaffney-sc.gov
Joseph Johnson Judge8644878524  
Scott Bollhoefer GIS Analyst864-487-8500 sbollhoefer@cityofgaffney-sc.gov
Jamie Caggiano Fire Chief/Emergency Services/Public Ser.8644878516 gaffneyfirechief@charter.net