Home  |  Counties, Cities & Towns  |  About the ACOG | State Officers and US Senators  | Staff Contact List


City of Greer
301 E. Poinsett Street
GreerSC  29651-3708
Fax: 8649687006
www.cityofgreer.org

Population: 25515
Census 2010
 

 
Greenville County Cities and Towns
Council Meets: 2nd and 4th Tuesday - City Hall - 6:30 p.m.
Election: November, 2017 (Every two years)
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., M-F

Mayor

Rick Danner
301 E. Poinsett Street
Greer  SC   29651-3708
Residence Phone:    (864) 848-5140
Business Phone:      
Email:                          rickdanner@cityofgreer.org
 
City Council Members 

Council MemberTelephoneEmail
Wryley Bettis 8648792371wbettis@cityofgreer.org
Wayne Griffin 8648792617wgriffin@cityofgreer.org
Lee Dumas8643040487ldumas@cityofgreer.org
Jay Arrowood 8646779388jarrowood@cityofgreer.org
Kimberly Bookert8645937356kbookert@cityofgreer.org
Judy Albert8648793504jalbert@cityofgreer.org
 

City Administrative Officials and Staff

First NameMILast NameSuffixTitleTelephoneFaxEmail
Ed Driggers Administrator8648485387 edriggers@cityofgreer.org
Tammy Duncan Municipal Clerk8648012027 tduncan@cityofgreer.org
Mike Sell Assist. City Administrator8644160118 msell@cityofgreer.org
John Duggan Attorney8642982622 jduggan@ltatlaw.com
Hank Mims Judge8648012024  
Glenn Pace Planning/Zoning Coord.8648012009 gpace@cityofgreer.org
Jeffrey Tuttle Commission of Public Works8648485500 jeffrey.tuttle@greercpw.com
David Seifert Finance/Info. Ser. Dir.8648482185 dseifert@cityofgreer.org
Dorian Flowers Fire Chief8648482165 dflowers@cityofgreer.org
Dan Reynolds Police Chief8648482160 dreynolds@cityofgreer.org
Skipper Burns Public Service Director8648482184 jburns@cityofgreer.org
Ann Cunningham Parks & Recreation Director8648482190 acunningham@cityofgreer.org
Steve Grant Building & Dev. Standards Dir.8648485397 sgrant@cityofgreer.org
Alicia Williamson Human Resource Coord.8648482174 awilliamson@cityofgreer.org