Home  |  Counties, Cities & Towns  |  About the ACOG | State Officers and US Senators  | Staff Contact List

City of Mauldin
P.O. Box 249
MauldinSC  29662-
Fax: 8642973411

Population: 22889
Census 2010

Greenville County Cities and Towns
Council Meets: 3rd Monday - City Hall - 7:00 p.m.
Election: November, 2019 (Every two years)
Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., M-F


Dennis Raines
P.O. Box 249
Mauldin  SC   29662
Residence Phone:    (864) 288-4910
Business Phone:      
Email:                          www.cityofmauldin.org
City Council Members 

Council MemberTelephoneEmail
Larry Goodson8642880325 
Scott Crosby8646750942 
Taft Matney8645058866 
Carol King8647876614 
Terry Merritt8649635654 
Dale Black 8642886538 

City Administrative Officials and Staff

First NameMILast NameSuffixTitleTelephoneFaxEmail
Raymond "Trey" Eubanks Administrator8642884910  
Cindy Miller City Clerk8642898894 cmiller@maudlincitysc.com
John Duggan Attorney8648779624  
Angela Martin Clerk of Court8642898899  
Kim Hamel Business & Development Ser. Dir.8642343475  
Bill Stewart Fire Chief8642885094  
Bryan Turner Police Chief8642898906  
Gary Woodson Public Works Director8642343491  
Van Brannon Recreation Director8642883354