Home  |  Counties, Cities & Towns  |  About the ACOG | State Officers and US Senators  | Staff Contact List

City of Simpsonville
118 N.E. Main Street
SimpsonvilleSC  29681-
Fax: 8649679530

Population: 18238
Census 2010

Greenville County Cities and Towns
Council Meets: 4th Thursday - City Hall
Election: November, 2017 (Every four years)
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., M-F


Janice S. Curtis
118 N.E. Main Street
Simpsonville  SC   29681
Residence Phone:    (864) 967-9526
Business Phone:       (864) 619-8445
City Council Members 

Council MemberTelephoneEmail
Matthew Gooch8643999405 
Ken Cummings8647068899 
Taylor A. Graham8643763051 
Sylvia Lockaby8649633344 
Jenn Hulehan8646177985 
Elizabeth Anne Braswell8649627115 

City Administrative Officials and Staff

First NameMILast NameSuffixTitleTelephoneFaxEmail
Vacant   Administrator8649679526  
Phyllis Long City Clerk/H. R. Director8649679526 plong@simpsonvillesc.com
David Holmes City Attorney8642712381  
Jason Knudsen Planning Manager8649679526  
Wesley Williams Fire Chief8649679545  
Richard Moore Judge8649670730  
Vacant   Police Chief8649679536  
Jay Crawford Public Works Dept. Head8649679531  
Robbie Davis Recreation Dept. head8649679533  
Christine Furino Finance Director8649679526