Home  |  Counties, Cities & Towns  |  About the ACOG | State Officers and US Senators  | Staff Contact List


City of Simpsonville
118 N.E. Main Street
SimpsonvilleSC  29681-
Fax: 8649679530
www.simpsonville.com

Population: 18238
Census 2010
 

 
Greenville County Cities and Towns
Council Meets: 4th Tuesday - City Hall
Election: November, 2019 (Every four years)
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., M-F

Mayor

Janice S. Curtis
118 N.E. Main Street
Simpsonville  SC   29681
Residence Phone:   
Business Phone:       (864) 696-9526
Email:                          www.simpsonville.com
 
City Council Members 

Council MemberTelephoneEmail
Matthew Gooch8643045809 
Ken Cummings8647068899 
Stephanie Kelley8643951619 
Lou Huchings8643035767 
Jenn Hulehan8646177985 
Sherry Roche8643253035 
 

City Administrative Officials and Staff

First NameMILast NameSuffixTitleTelephoneFaxEmail
Dianna Gracely Administrator8649679526 dgracely@simpsonville.com
Phyllis Long City Clerk/H. R. Director8649679526 plong@simpsonvillesc.com
David Holmes City Attorney8642712381 david.holms@holms-law.com
Jason Knudsen Planning Manager8649679526 jknudsen@simpsonville.com
Wesley Williams Fire Chief8649679545 cityadmin@simpsonville.com
Richard Moore Judge8649670730 rick@rcmoorelaw.net
Mike Hanshaw Police Chief8649679536 nhanshaw@simpsonvillepd.com
Jay Crawford Public Works Dept. Head8649679531 jcrawford@simpsonville.com
Robbie Davis Recreation Dept. head8649679533 rdavis@simpsonville.com
Christine Furino Finance Director8649679526 cfurino@simpsonville.com