Home  |  Counties, Cities & Towns  |  About the ACOG | State Officers and US Senators  | Staff Contact List

City of Walhalla
P.O. Box 1099
WalhallaSC  29691-
Fax: 638-4357

Population: 4263
Census 2010

Oconee County Cities and Towns
Council Meets: 3rd Tuesday - City Hall - 5:30 p.m.
Election: November, 2017 (Every two years)
Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., M-F


Danny Edwards
PO Box 276
Walhalla  SC   29691
Residence Phone:    (864) 638-6051
Business Phone:      
City Council Members 

Council MemberTelephoneEmail
Tjay Bagwell 638-5134 
Lamar Bailes 638-3058 
Jennifer Crawford 710-7862 
Danny Woodward 247-0992 
S. David Underwood 718-5171 
Josh Holliday 723-4128 

City Administrative Officials and Staff

First NameMILast NameSuffixTitleTelephoneFaxEmail
Nancy Goehle Administrator/Finance638-4343  
JulianL.Stoudemire City Attorney882-1480  
Doug Kelley Fire Chief638-4345  
Jim Williams Judge944-1212  
Ashley Jones Recorder638-4341  
Ronald Wilbanks Chief of Police638-5831  
John Galbreath Recreation Director638-4346  
Russell Price Public Works Director638-4351  
Scott Parris Utilities Director638-4343