Home  |  Counties, Cities & Towns  |  About the ACOG | State Officers and US Senators  | Staff Contact List

City of Westminster
P.O. Box 399
WestminsterSC  29693-
Fax: 647-3229

Population: 2418
Census 2010

Oconee County Cities and Towns
Council Meets: 3rd Tuesday - Depot
Election: November, 2017 (Every two years)
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., M-F


Rick McCormick
P.O. Box 399
Westminster  SC   29693-
Residence Phone:   
Business Phone:       (864) 647-9985
City Council Members 

Council MemberTelephoneEmail
Bill Brockington 613-2036 
Susan Ramey  
Ronald Dodson  
Doug Williams 647-6908 
Charles Miller  
Yousef Mefleh 647-6947 

City Administrative Officials and Staff

First NameMILast NameSuffixTitleTelephoneFaxEmail
Chris Carter Administrator647-3202  
Jeff Lord City Administrator/Director of Utilities864-647-3202  
Jennifer Adams Clerk/Treasurer647-3202 jadams@westminstersc.org
Chris Smith Fire Chief647-3206  
Dean Awalt Police Chief647-3222  
Clyde Crowe Public Works Superintendent647-3217